Postdoctoral Excellence in Research and Teaching (PERT)
PCC Full-time Biology Faculty

PCC PERT Home

Name
Campus
Phone
Email
Website
Armstrong, Alex West 206-6614 aeamstrong@pima.edu  
Bandaranayake, Hema West 206-6682 habandaranayake@pima.edu  
Bejarano, Sandy East 206-7882 sbejarano@pima.edu http://ecc.pima.edu/~sbejarano/
Blake, Cheryl Northwest 206-2299 cblake@pima.edu http://nw.pima.edu/~cblake
Christensen, Ann Downtown 206-7141 achristensen@pima.edu  
Crist, Mischala Desert Vista 206-5009 mgrill@pima.edu  
Cruz, Tim Downtown 206-7314 tcruz1@pima.edu  
De La Rosa, James East 206-7670 jdelarosa@pima.edu http://ecc.pima.edu/~jdelarosa/
Delgado-Duran, Francisco West 206-6626 fdelgado@pima.edu  
Duek, Jodylee Desert Vista 206-5070 jduek@pima.edu http://dv.pima.edu/~jduek
Fiello, Julia Desert Vista 206-5005 jfiello@pima.edu http://dv.pima.edu/~jfiello/
Fiero, Brad West 206-6897 bfiero@pima.edu http://wc.pima.edu/~bfiero
Haber, Ann West 206-6088 ahaber@pima.edu http://wc.pima.edu/~ahaber
Imad, Mays East 206-7883 mimad@pima.edu  
Jordan, Thomas Northwest 206-2252 tjordan@pima.edu  
Katcher, Jennifer Northwest 206-2294 jkatcher@pima.edu http://nw.pima.edu/~jkatcher/
Ludt, Cydnee West 206-6810 cludt@pima.edu  
Mackie, Steven West 206-6034 smackie@pima.edu  
Rosales, Amee (MLT program) West 206-6031 amrosales2@pima.edu  
Schmidt, Nancy Downtown 206-7140 nschmidt@pima.edu http://dtc.pima.edu/~nschmidt/
Scott, Ken Northwest 206-2090 ktscott@pima.edu  
Schoonmaker, Duke East 206-7881 dschoonmaker@pima.edu  
Tveten, Mike Northwest 206-2254 mtveten@pima.edu http://nw.pima.edu/~mtveten
Wakefield, Robert Community 206-3975 rwakefield@pima.edu  
Werner, Lisa West 206-6002 lwerner@pima.edu http://wc.pima.edu/~lwerner
Workman, Megan Downtown 206-7140 mworkman@pima.edu  
         

 

Email Me
Pima Community College
last updated November 6, 2015