Pima Community College

BIO/ENV Student Learning Outcomes (SLO)
Leaders

Facilitator: Vanessa Romero | vrromero@pima.edu |
CDAC Administrative Chair: Kate Schmidt | kschmidt@pima.edu |

BIO/ENV Discipline Leader: Brad Fiero | bfiero@pima.edu | 206-6897

Course(s) Mini-CDAC SLO Leaders Email Phone
BIO 100 Robert Wakefield rwakefield@pima.edu 206-3937
BIO 104 James De La Rosa jdelarosa@pima.edu 206-7670
BIO 105 Jennifer Katcher jkatcher@pima.edu 206-2294
BIO 108 Robert Wakefield rwakefield@pima.edu 206-3937
BIO 109/115 Brad Fiero bfiero@pima.edu 206-6897
BIO 121 Megan Workman mworkman@pima.edu 206-7140
BIO 127 JodyLee Duek jduek@pima.edu 206-5070
BIO 056/156 Steve Mackie smackie@pima.edu 206-6034
BIO 157 Julia Fiello jfiello@pima.edu 206-5005
BIO 160 Mays Imad mimad@pima.edu 206-7883
BIO 181 Lisa Werner lwerner@pima.edu 206-6002
BIO 182 Hema Bandaranayake habandaranayake@pima.edu 206-6031
BIO 183 Nan Schmidt nschmidt@pima.edu 206-6056
BIO 184 Francisco Delgado fdelgado@pima.edu 206-6626
BIO 201 Cydnee Ludt cludt@pima.edu 206-6810
BIO 201IH Sandy Bejarano sbejarano@pima.edu 206-7882
BIO 202 Mischala Grill mgrill@pima.edu 206-5009
BIO 203 Ann Haber ahaber@pima.edu 206-6088
BIO 205 Alex Armstrong aeamstrong@pima.edu 206-6614
BIO 206/207 Lisa Werner lwerner@pima.edu 206-6002
BIO 250 Mays Imad mimad@pima.edu 206-7883
ENV 105 Duke Schoonmaker dschoonmaker@pima.edu 206-7881